For your unique Revu link there is a fee depending on which package you choose starting at £59 (GBP). There are no hidden charges, no advertisement and you can cancel anytime. The charge that you subscribe to will not increase as long as you continue your subscription.
Stripe is a payment provider, they look after your subscription, we do not hold any card details just that you have paid. You can update your card details via our dashboard at any time.
What happens after the 30 day trial?
If you choose to subscribe the this can be managed via the dashboard, we would recommend that if you wish to subscribe that you do so earlier than the last trial day. If you decide that you do not wish to subscribe your account will initially be suspended and then deleted.
How do I cancel?
You can cancel your subscription anytime via your account dashboard, your revu name will be released once you cancel.
We are also happy to provide you with a full refund within 30 days of the initial subscription date.
We hold the minimum amount of information necessary to successful run your account. If you ask for your account to be cancelled or decide not to continue after your trial has ended, all of your data will be deleted and therefore not recoverable.
We are happy to provide any account using a single email address with ten or more yearly subscribed Revu names with a discount.